TermDetailsDate
    Autumn Term 2020Staff Study Day (no school)Wednesday 2 September
    Staff Study Day (no school)Thursday 3 September
    Staff Study Day (no school)Friday 4 September
    StartsMonday 7th September 2020
    Half term16-23rd October 2020
    Staff Study Day Friday 16th October 2020
    Term endsFriday 11th December 2020
    TermDetailsDate
    Spring Term 2021Staff Study Day (no school)Monday 4th January 2021
    Term StartsTuesday 5th January 2021
    Half term15th to 19th February 2021
    Term endsThursday 25th March 2021
    TermDetailsDate
    Summer Term 2021Staff Study Day (no school)Monday 19th April
    Term StartsTuesday 20th April 2021
    May Bank holiday (no school)Monday 3rd May 2021
    Half term31st May to 4th June 2021
    Term endsThursday 8th July 2021
    TermDetailsDate
    Autumn Term 2021Staff Study Day (no school)Wednesday 1st September 2021
    Staff Study Day (no school)Thursday 2nd September 2021
    Staff Study Day (no school)Friday 3rd September 2021
    Autumn term startsMonday 6th September 2021
    Staff Study Day (no school)Friday 15th October 2021
    Half term18th -22nd October 2021
    Autumn Term endsWednesday 15th December 2021, 12pm
    TermDetailsDate
    Spring Term 2022Staff Study Day (no school)Tuesday 4th January 2022
    Spring term startsWednesday 5th January 2022
    Half term14th -18th February 2022
    Spring term endsFriday 25th March 2022, 12pm
    TermDetailsDate
    Summer Term 2022Staff Study Day (no school)Tuesday 19th April 2022
    Summer term startsWednesday 20th April 2022
    May bank holiday (no school)Monday 2nd May 2022
    Half term30th May to 3rd June 2022
    Summer term endsThursday 7th July 2022, 12pm

    Where next?