TermDetailsDate
    Autumn Term 2021Staff Study Day (no school)Wednesday 1st September 2021
    Staff Study Day (no school)Thursday 2nd September 2021
    Staff Study Day (no school)Friday 3rd September 2021
    Autumn term startsMonday 6th September 2021
    Staff Study Day (no school)Friday 15th October 2021
    Half term18th -22nd October 2021
    Autumn Term endsWednesday 15th December 2021, 12pm
    TermDetailsDate
    Spring Term 2022Staff Study Day (no school)Tuesday 4th January 2022
    Spring term startsWednesday 5th January 2022
    Half term14th -18th February 2022
    Spring term endsFriday 25th March 2022, 12pm
    TermDetailsDate
    Summer Term 2022Staff Study Day (no school)Tuesday 19th April 2022
    Summer term startsWednesday 20th April 2022
    May bank holiday (no school)Monday 2nd May 2022
    Half term30th May to 3rd June 2022
    Summer term endsThursday 7th July 2022, 12pm
    TermDetailsDate
    Autumn term 2022Staff Study Day Friday 2nd September 2022 (no school)
    Staff Study DayMonday 5th September (no school)
    Staff Study DayTuesday 6th 2022 September (no school)
    Autumn TermStarts Wednesday 7th September 2022
    Staff Study DayFriday 21st October 2022 (no school)
    Half Term24-28th October 2022
    Autumn Term EndsWednesday 14th December 2022, 12pm
    TermDetailsDate
    Spring Term 2023Staff Study Day Wednesday 4th January 2023 (no school)

    Spring Term
    Starts Thursday 5th January 2023
    Half Term13th-17th February 2023
    Spring Term EndsWednesday 29th March 2023, 12pm
    TermDetailsDate
    Summer Term 2023Staff Study Day Monday 17th April 2023 (no school)

    Spring Term
    Starts Tuesday 18th April 2023
    Half Term29th May - 2nd June 2023
    Staff Study DayMonday 5th June 2023
    Spring Term EndsThursday 6th July 2023, 12pm

    Where next?