Term dates

Term dates

2019 – 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Staff Study Day Monday 2nd September 2019 (no school)

Staff Study Day Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (no school)

Term Starts – Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term – 21st – 25th October 2019

Staff Study Day Monday 28th October 2019 (no school)

Term Ends – Friday 13th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Staff Study Day Monday 6th January 2020 (no school)

Term Starts – Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half-term – 17th – 21st February 2020

Term Ends – Tuesday 31st March 2020

Summer Term 2020

Staff Study Day Wednesday 22nd April 2020 (no school)

Term Starts - Thursday 23rd April 2020

May Day Bank Holiday (no school) : In line with the official announcement to change the bank holiday date to coincide with the VE Day 75th anniversary, this has been moved to Friday 8th May (and not as previously noted Monday 4th May). 

Half-term 25th - 29th May 2020

Term Ends - Thursday 9th July 2020